My Christmas wish list

How is it that Christmas will soon be upon us?

The shops are already getting Christmas bits in, but hardly any sign of Halloween bits.

It Has got me thinking of my christmas  wish list.

What do I really need?

What Would Be practical?

So here is my Christmas wish list for 2016

  1. Canon EOS 1200D DSLR Camera with 18-55 Lens – Grey. I would love a camera to use instead of my Samsung Galaxy S6

  2. Asus VivoBook E200 11.6 Inch Atom 2GB 32GB Laptop. I so need a new laptop. My current one keeps going funny and loosing the screen image! 

  3. Sanctuary Salt Scrub. Everyone needs a pamper once in a while don’t they? And with a busy household why not bring the spa home instead.

  4. Kind Natured. I have never heard of these products before but they smell amazing and would be great for day to day use. 

I also would love a BMW mini cooper 5 doors but I think I am pushing my luck with this one!

What is on your Christmas wish list?

Leave a Reply

