Who needs sleep part 4

Bear is actually sleeping really really well this week. I’m not sure why?

Maybe its because the mornings are slightly darker and autumn has kicked in.

Maybe he is actually eating more, and we have a lock on the kitchen door.(I found 4 wrappers of chocolate, two cake cases and a yogurt, the other morning!)

But this week it is Bell who isn’t sleeping. Bell was up last night every hour, crying for no reason. (checked temperature, pull up was dry, water cup was fall and the muslin was there)

wp-1473236693341.jpg

I have ruled out night terrors as she isn’t in a deep enough sleep to get into a deep sleep for them to start. I have ruled out teething too!

I’m starting to wonder if she is going to bed over tired but she is going to bed at 6.30pm so its not actually late, I suppose it could be too early? But her bed time has always been 6.30-7pm.

Who knows!

I’m Hoping for a better night tonight so fingers crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

