Books I think you should read… 

Did I say I was a book worm? I love reading whether it’s on a kindle or a good old fashioned book, you will find me with a head in a book. Whether it’s a romantic, a crime or even a history book the list is endless! I will keep the reviews fairly short as I will either give away the hole story line or just write and write! 

Hear are my top 5 books for Autumn 2016

  • Me before you by Jojo Moyes (also after you is brilliant too! Classing this as two separate top picks!)

Such a brilliantly written book, I really felt the emotions that Louisa was feeling and I admit I cried at the end! It makes uou also think about if you were in Lousias situaton what would you do?.Book two gets you thinking will Louisa ever get her happily ever after … I just want to know will there be a book 3?! 

  • Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris 

This is a lovely but sad book with a happy ending. It definitely goes to show you never know what is going on behind closed doors 

  • The Lonely Hearts Travellers Club Destination India by Katy Collins

WOW a story I think everyone could relate to. It’s about finding yourself before you find love or realise it’s been right in front of you the whole time! 

  • Written in the Stars By Ali Harris 

Have you ever wondered what if? This book certainly allows you to read about Bea and is wondering if she choice the right choice. A love story, with her life going down different roads. 

Leave a Reply

