I need to kick the sugar habit! 

I have a slight problem with sugar! Yes that’s right I admit Sugar is my weakness, it’s one hundred percent not good for me, or anybody for that matter. 

Last year and the previous year  (2014/2015) I would drink Lucozade as though it was going out of fashion. When we went to Zante  (beautiful island by the way and the turtles are huge!!) I brought a bottle of Lucozade from the local shop and I’m not sure what it was it could of been the heat or me reading that Lucozade contains Bull sperm (no idea how true this is!) But it certainly put me of from drinking it! 

I am now drinking lemonade and Pepsi, I need to stop! It makes me feel horrible, my skin looks horrible too. All dry and pastey. 

I also love puddings cheese cake is my weakness! I also love doughnuts, chocolate cake and chocolate bars!!! This also doesn’t help with the sugar habit. 


We are currently sunning our self’s in Menjorca and once I am back I will be tackling my sugar cravings and reducing the amount I have. What? One last week of eating sugar I need all the sugar I can get! (Haha)  I will be recording this as a weekly diary.. any ideas for a good name for my sugar diary or how to beat the sugar cravings???

Leave a Reply

