Take me back to

Take me back to the clear Blue seas and the clear blue skies.

Look at the sea, the clear blue sea was amazing. I have traveled a lot, I’ve seen the  Caribbean, I have sailed the Caribbean sea. I have been to Miami, I have visited Disney land. I have been to Jersey, France, Portugal and Zante.

I have been to the Canary Islands, Ibiza and am of to Majorca soon!

I have the travelling bug and have done since I was tiny. I love to see the world. It opens your eyes to so many experiences and adventures. I am so pleased I have the opportunity to explore the world with Bear and Bell, They are so so  lucky to have this amazing experience.

I am sure they won’t remember many of the place’s they have been but with Photo’s they will have some wonderful memories to look back on.

I don’t think just sitting by the pool is a good idea especially when children’s minds are constantly wanting to explore and find out more. We try and do one visit to a church or some thing which we can create a learning experience.

But yes I do like sitting by a pool!

Kids clubs yes but not all the time, a holiday is about spending time as a family in our busy lives. Please do not get me wrong we do have family time during the week but it sometimes gets missed with so much going on. Birthday parties and work commitments.

Here is my Bucket list for places I really would love to go

  • Thailand – have you seen the beaches there?
  • Morocco – For the food and the beaches
  • Australia – I have no idea why, but the land of down under seems to attract me.
  • New Zealand – The islands looks amazing
  • Italy
  • Holland

Place’s I currently won’t go are

  • Egypt
  • Turkey

Why? There is so much trouble out there and the military  are trying to take control of Turkey. I am sure in a few weeks/Months or even years I shall change my mind but at the current time I will be avoiding. Even though I would love to see the Pyramids!

Leave a Reply

